Brief Update – May 2015

Greetings Readers,

First of all, I would like to thank you for your continued following to this blog. It’s been a very long time since I’ve updated the site, but I still take your feedback and opinions to heart. Please forgive the lack of activity in the past few months, my life has been chaotic – but then again, isn’t life always like that?

The current development of my memoir, Tales of a Masked Deviant: A Journey of Leather and Lace, continues very slowly. Between finding work, micromanaging my relationships with people both at home and abroad, the truth of the matter is that it will still be some time before the project reaches completion. Have faith in me. I am, after all, still a flag bearer and my oaths remain intact despite how much has taken place.

Keep an eye out on the blog. Eventually, I can promise you now though the details will (like always) be vague and uncertain, that I have every intention to share my thoughts and writing when it suits me. 2013 seems like such a long time ago, enough that much of the events that transpired – enough to be the basis of this long-term project – remains yet to told.

I hope that for new readers the previous entries provides a source for laughter, inspiration, and comfort. There’s no point in being polite about such things – especially not with the activities involved in the vast world of consensual BDSM. Life can be as exciting and frightening as an actual play session. Just don’t forget to get some aftercare later.

From wonderful British Columbia, greetings and well wishes.

– Yellow/Amos, The Masked Deviant

This entry was posted in Journal, Personal Thoughts/Insight and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

